UK & Ireland Sales Team

CLINICAL SALES TEAM

 

 Alex Anderson
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 111
 E: alex.anderson@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AB, CA, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE 

 

 Angharad Evans
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07975 520 967
 E: angharad.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BS, CF, GL, HR, LD, LL, NP, SA, SN, SY, WR

 

 Danielle Littlewood
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07837 596 395
 E: danielle.littlewood@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: DE, DN, HU, LE, LN, NG, PE, S, SK, ST

 

 Fatima Alliji
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07964 558 091
 E: fatima.alliji@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, NW, UB, W, WC, WD  

 

 Jo Bentley
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 113
 E: jo.bentley@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BB, BL, CH, CW, FY, IM, L, LA, M, PR, WA, WN 

 

 Juliana Heino
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07493 866 486
 E: juliana.heino@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AL, B, CV, DY, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, SG, TF, WS, WV

 

 Richard Johnston
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07975 520 966
 E: richard.johnston@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BR, CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, IP, ME, NR, RM, SE, SS, TN 

 

 Sara Hobbs
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07812 368 975
 E: sara.hobbs@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BN, CR, GU, GY, JE, KT, RG, RH, SL, SM, SW, TW

 

 Vikki Clark
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 105
 E: vikki.clark@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BD, DH, DL, HD,  HG,  HX,  LS,  NE, OL, SR, TS,  WF,  YO         

 

 James Pirie
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 334
 E: james.pirie@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BA, BH, DT, EX, PL, PO, SO SP, TA, TQ, TR

TECHNICAL/DIGITAL SALES TEAM

 

 Ricardo Soares
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 M: 07969 106 271
 E: ricardo.soares@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: B, BS, CF, CH, CV, CW, DE, DN, DY, GL, HU, HR, LD, LE, LL, LN, NG, NN, NP, NR, OX, PE, S, SA, SK, SN, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV 

 

 Mark Pusey
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 M: 07772 750258
 E: mark.pusey@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AL, BA, BH, BN, BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, DT, E, EC, EN, EX, GU, GY, HA, HP, IG, IP, JE, KT, LU, ME, MK, N, NW, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SE, SG, SL, SM, SO, SP, SS, SW, TA, TN, TQ, TR, TW UB, W, WC, WD

 

 Vacant (direct to Internal Sales)
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 T: 0116 284 7880
 E: sales.gb@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AB, BB, BD, BL, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HS, HX, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LS, M, ML, NE, OL, PA, PH, PR, SR, TD, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO, ZE

IRELAND

 

 Kim Behan
 Business Develpment Manager
 M: +353 87644 6478
 E: kim.behan@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: Northern & Republic of Ireland

INTERNAL SALES TEAM

 

 Jaynesh Modeshia
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7320
 E: jaynesh.modeshia@ivoclarvivadent.com
                                                                   

 

 Lucas King
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7893
 E: lucas.king@ivoclarvivadent.com
                                                                   

 

 Tracy Evans
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7334
 E: tracy.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com