UK Sales Team

CLINICAL SALES TEAM

 

 Alex Anderson
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 111
 E: alex.anderson@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AB, CA, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE 

 

 Angharad Evans
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07975 520 967
 E: angharad.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BS, CF, GL, LD, NP, OX, SA, SN

 

 Danielle Littlewood
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07837 596 395
 E: danielle.littlewood@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: DN, HU, LE, LN, NG, NR, PE, S

 

 Fatima Alliji
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07964 558 091
 E: fatima.alliji@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AL, EC, EN, HA, HP, LU, N, NW, SG, SW, TW UB, W, WC, WD 

 

 Jo Bentley
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 113
 E: jo.bentley@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BB, BL, CH, CW, FY, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, SK, WA, WN 

 

 Juliana Heino
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07493 866 486
 E: juliana.heino@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: B, CV, DE, DY, HR, LL, MK, NN, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

 

 Richard Johnston
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07975 520 966
 E: richard.johnston@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, E, IG, IP, ME, RM, SS, TN 

 

 Sara Hobbs
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07812 368 975
 E: sara.hobbs@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BN, BR, CR, GU, GY, JE, KT, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM

 

 Vikki Clark
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 105
 E: vikki.clark@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BD, DH, DL, HD, HG, HX, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO

 

 Vacant (direct to Lucas King)
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7893
 E: lucas.king@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BA, BH, DT, EX, PL, PO, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

TECHNICAL/DIGITAL SALES TEAM

 

 James Pirie
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 M: 07966 310 334
 E: james.pirie@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: BA, BH, DT, EX, GU, GY, JE, PL, PO, RG, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

 

 Mark Pusey
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 M: 07772 750258
 E: mark.pusey@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AL, BN, BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, IP, KT, LU, ME, N, NW, RH, RM, SE, SG, SL, SM, SS, SP, SW, TN, TW UB, W, WC, WD

 

 Vacant (direct to Internal Sales)
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 T: 0116 284 7880
 E: sales.gb@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: B, BS, CF, CV, DE, DN, DY, GL, HU, HR, LD, LE, LL, LN, MK, NG, NN, NP, NR, OX, PE, S, SA, SN, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

 

 Vacant (direct to Internal Sales)
 Digital/Technical Product Specilist
 M: 0116 284 7880
 E: sales.gb@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: AB, BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HS, HX, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LS, M, ML, NE, OL, PA, PH, PR, SK, SR, TD, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO, ZE

IRELAND

 

 Kim Behan
 Business Develpment Manager
 M: +353 87644 6478
 E: kim.behan@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: Northern & Republic of Ireland

INTERNAL SALES TEAM

 

 Jaynesh Modeshia
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7320
 E: jaynesh.modeshia@ivoclarvivadent.com
                                                                   

 

 Lucas King
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7893
 E: lucas.king@ivoclarvivadent.com
                                                                   

 

 Tracy Evans
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7334
 E: tracy.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com