UK & Ireland Sales Team

 

 

Leanne Kaminski
 Sales Manager UK
 M: 07875 179 141
 E: Leanne.Kaminski@ivoclarvivadent.com

CLINICAL SALES TEAM

 

 Fatima Alliji
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07964 558 091 
 E: fatima.alliji@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Post Codes: AL, BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, EC, EN, HA, HP, IP, LU, N, NR, NW, SE, SG, SM, SW, UB, W, WC, WD

 

 Juliana Heino
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07493 866 486
 E: juliana.heino@ivoclarvivadent.com
 P
ost Codes: B, BA, BS, CF, CV, DY, GL, HR, LD, LE, MK,  NN, NP, OX, SA, SN, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

 

 Jo Bentley
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 113
 E: jo.bentley@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Post Codes: BB, BL, CA, CH, CW, DE, DG, FY, G, KA, L, LA,  LL, M, ML, OL, PA, PR, SK, ST, WA, WN, IM

 

 Sara Hobbs
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07812 368 975
 E: sara.hobbs@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Post Codes: BH, BN, CT, DA, DT, E, EX, GU, IG, KT, ME,  PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SL, SO, SP, SS, TA, TN, TQ, TR, TW

 

 Vikki Clark
 Clinical Product Specialist
 M: 07966 310 105
 E: vikki.clark@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Post Codes: AB, BD, DD, DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IV, KW, KY, LN, LS, NE, NG, PE, PH, S, SR, TD, TS, WF, YO, ZE

TECHNICAL/DIGITAL SALES TEAM

 

 Ricardo Soares
 Digital/Technical Product Specialist
 M: 07969 106 271
 E: ricardo.soares@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Post Codes: AB, BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DD, DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LE, LL, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG, OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, SY, TD, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN, WS, WV, YO, ZE

 

 Mark Pusey
 Digital/Technical Product Specialist
 M: 07772 750 258
 E: mark.pusey@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Post Codes: AL, B, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF, CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, DA, DT, DY, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, HA, HP, HR, IG, IP, KT, LD, LU, ME, MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS, SW, TA, TN, TQ, TR, TW, UB, W, WC, WD, WR

IRELAND

 

 Kim Behan
 Sales Manager Ireland
 M: +353 87644 6478
 E: kim.behan@ivoclarvivadent.com
 Area Covered: Northern & Republic of Ireland

INTERNAL SALES TEAM

 

 Tracy Evans
 Internal Sales Team Leader
 M: 0116 284 7334
 E: tracy.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

 Lucas King
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7893
 E: lucas.king@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

 Jaynesh Modeshia
 Internal Product Specialist
 M: 0116 284 7320
 E: jaynesh.modeshia@ivoclarvivadent.com

Request a callback: