Ivoclar Vivadent
UK & Ireland

Search

UK & Ireland Product Specialists Contacts

Clinical Product Specialists - UK & Ireland
 
Nikki Drury 
Clinical Sales Manager UK & Ireland

+44 (0) 7966 310 116
nikki.drury@ivoclarvivadent.com 
 
Alex Anderson - Scotland
+44 (0) 7966 310 111
alex.anderson@ivoclarvivadent.com
Vikki Clark - North East
+44 (0) 7966 310 105
vikki.clark@ivoclarvivadent.com
AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML,
PA, PH, TD, ZE
 
BD, DH, DL, HD, HG, HX, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO
 
Leanne Jayawardena - North West
+44 (0) 7875 179 141
leanne.jayawardena@ivoclarvivadent.com
Melanie Sinclair - North West & North Wales
+44 (0) 7966 310 113
melanie.sinclair@ivoclarvivadent.com  
BB, BL, CA, FY, LA, M, OL, PR
 
CH, CW, IM, L, LL, SK, SY, TF, WA, WN
 
Juliana Heino - Central
+44 (0) 7493 866 486
juliana.heino@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Denver Baxter - East
+44 (0) 7837 596 395
denver.baxter@ivoclarvivadent.com  
B, CV, DE, DY, HR, NN, ST, WR, WS, WV
 
CB, DN, HU, IP, LE, LN, NG, NR, PE, S
 
Dionne Saunders - London North & West

+44 (0) 7964558091
dionne.saunders@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Leeanne Noon - South East
+44 (0) 7975 520 966
leeanne.noon@ivoclarvivadent.com 
AL, EN, HA, HP, LU, MK, N, NW, SG, W, WD
 
CM, CO, CT, DA, E, IG, ME, RM, SS, TN
 
Cherie Parker - London South & City
+44 (0) 7975 519 397
cherie.parker@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Sara Hobbs - South
+44 (0) 7812 368 975
sara.hobbs@ivoclarvivadent.com 
EC, KT, RG, SL, SO, SW, TW, UB, WC
 
BN, BR, CR, GU, GY, JE, PO, RH, SE, SM
 
Angharad Evans - West & South Wales
+44 (0) 7975 520 967
angharad.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com
James Pirie - South West
+44 (0) 7966 310 334
james.pirie@ivoclarvivadent.com 
BA, BS, CF, GL, LD, NP, OX, SA, SN
 

BH, DT, EX, PL, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Kim Behan - Ireland
(+353) 0876 446 478
kim.behan@ivoclarvivadent.com
BT & Republic of Ireland

Vacant - Direct calls to Cher-Marie Scott
Community & Hospital 
+44 (0) 7966 310 118
cher.scott@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Cher-Marie Scott - Community & Hospital 
+44 (0) 7966 310 118
cher.scott@ivoclarvivadent.com 
AB, BB, BD, BL, BT, CA, CH, CW, DD, DE, DG, 
DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IV, 
KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LE, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG, OL, 
PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, TD, TF, TS, WA, WF,
WN, WS, WV, YO, ZE
AL, B, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF, CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, 
DA, DT, DY, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, GY, HA, HP, HR, IG, 
IP, JE, KT, LD, LL, LU, ME, MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, 
PE, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, 
SS, SW, SY, TA, TN, TR, TQ, TQW, UB, W, WC, WD, WR

Technical Product Specialists - UK & Ireland
 

 
James Francis - North East & Ireland
+44 (0) 7966 310 102
james.francis@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Lisa Bumpstead - South & West
+44 (0) 7530 881 223
lisa.bumpstead@ivoclarvivadent.com
AB, BB, BD, BT, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, DN,
EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IV, KA,
KW, KY, LA, LS, ML, NE, PA, PH, PR, S, SR, TD,
TS, WF, WN, YO, ZE & Republic of Ireland
 
BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GU, GY, HP, JE,
KT, NP, OX, PL, PO, RG, SA, SL, SN, SO, SP,
TA, TQ, TR
 
Lottie Reay - Central
+44 (0) 7969 106 271
lottie.reay@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Gillian Coleman - South East & London
+44 (0) 7772 750 258
gillian.coleman@ivoclarvivadent.com 
B, BL, CH, CV, CW, DE, DY, HR, IM, L, LD, LE, LL,
LN, M, NG, NN, OL, PE, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA,
WR, WS, WV


AL, BN, BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, E,
EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, ME, N, NR, NW,
RH, RM, SE, SG, SM, SS, SW, TN, TW,
UB, W, WC, WD


Internal Product Specialists
 
Gemma Byford - Internal Sales Department
+44 (0) 116 284 7889
gemma.byford@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Vacant - Direct calls to Ruth Britton
Clinical North 

+44 (0) 116 284 7329
ruth.britton@ivoclarvivadent.com
Ruth Britton - Clinical North
+44 (0) 116 284 7329
ruth.britton@ivoclarvivadent.com

AB, B, BD, CH, CV, CW, DD, DE, DG, DH, DL,
DY, EH, FK, 
G, HD, HG, HR, HS, HX, IM, IV,
KA, 
KW, KY, L, LL, LS, ML, NE, NN, PH,
PR, SK, SR, 
ST, SY, TD, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN,
WR, WS, 
WV, YO, ZE 

BA, BB, BL, BS, BT, CA, CF, FY,
GL, LA, LD, M, NP, OL, OX, PR, SA,
SN & Republic of Ireland

Shireen Laher / Rosy El-Jaber - Clinical South
+44 (0) 116 284 7893 / +44 (0) 116 284 7883
shireen.laher@ivoclarvivadent.com    rosy.eljaber@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Luke Bonas - Clinical South
+44 (0) 116 284 7323
luke.bonas@ivoclarvivadent.com 

AL, CB,CM, CO, CT, DA, DN, E, EN, HA,
HP, HU, 
IG, IP, LE, LN, LU, ME, MK, N, NG,
NR, NW, PE, 
RM, S, SG, SS, TN, WD

BH, BN, BR, CR, DT, EC, EX, GU, GY, JE, 
KT, PL, PO, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM, 
SO, SP, 
SW, TA, TQ, TR, TW, UB, WC, W


Rosie Dunkley - Technical
+44 (0) 116 284 7328
rosie.dunkley@ivoclarvivadent.com
Melanie Patrick - Technical
+44 (0) 116 284 7892
melanie.patrick@ivoclarvivadent.com
AB, AL, BB, BD, BN, BR, BT, CA, CB, CM, CO, CR,
CT, DA, DD, DG, DH, DL, DN, 
E, EC, EH, EN, FK, FY,
G, HA, HD, HG, HS, HU, 
HX, IG, IP, IV, KA,
KW, KY, LA, LS, 
LU, ME, MK, ML, N, NE, NR,
NW, 
PA, PH, PR, RH, RM, S, SE, SG, SM, SR,
SS, 
SW, TD, TN, TS, TW, UB, W, WC, WD, WF,
WN, 
YO, ZE
 
B, BA, BH, BL, BS, CF, CH, CV, CW, DE,
DT, DY, EX, GL, GU, GY, HP, HR, IM,
JE, KT, L, LD, LE, LL, LN, M, NG, NN,
NP, OL, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, SA, SK,
SL, SN, SO, SP, ST, SY, TA, TF, TQ,
TR, WA, WR, WS, WV
 

Wieland Product Specialists
 
Leo James- Wieland Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7966 310 104
leo.james@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Vacant - Direct all calls to Leo James
Borders & Scotland

+44 (0) 7966 310 104
leo.james@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Vicken Hatsakordzian - South & Ireland
+44 (0) 7772 746 780
vicken.hatsakordzian@ivoclarvivadent.com 

AB, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, G,
HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, LA, ML, NE, NG,
PA, PH, TD, ZE


 

AL, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, BT, CB, CF, CM,
CO, CR, CT, DA, DT, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU,
GY, HA, HP, HR, IG, IP, JE, KT, LD, LU, ME,
MK, N, NP, NR, NW, OX, PL, PO, RG, RH,
RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS,
SW, TA, TN, TR, TQ, TW, UB, W, WC, WD 
& Republic of Ireland

Tom Rolling - Midlands & North
+44 (0) 7817 441 320
tom.rolling@ivoclarvivadent.com 
David Brearley - Wieland Technical Support
Freephone 0800 170 1392
cadcamuksupport@ivoclarvivadent.com 

B, BB, BD, BL, CH, CV, CW, DE, DN, DY,
FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, L, LE, LL, LN, LS, M,
NG, NN, NR, OL, PE, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, SY,
TF, TS, WA, WA, WF, WN, WR, WS, WV, YO