Ivoclar Vivadent
UK & Ireland

Search

UK & Ireland Product Specialists Contacts

Clinical Product Specialists - UK & Ireland
 

 
Nikki Drury 
Clinical Sales Manager UK & Ireland
+44 (0) 7966 310 116
nikki.drury@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Alex Anderson - Scotland
+44 (0) 7966 310 111
alex.anderson@ivoclarvivadent.com
AB,CA, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA,
KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

 
Leanne Jayawardena - North West
+44 (0) 7875 179 141
leanne.jayawardena@ivoclarvivadent.com
Vikki Clark - North East
+44 (0) 7966 310 105
vikki.clark@ivoclarvivadent.com
BB, BL, CH, CW, IM, L, FY, LA, M, OL,
PR, SK, WA, WN

 
BD, DH, DL, HD, HG, HX, LS, NE, SR,
TS, WF, YO

 
 
Juliana Heino - Central
+44 (0) 7493 866 486
juliana.heino@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Danielle Littlewood - East
+44 (0) 7837 596 395
danielle.littlewood@ivoclarvivadent.com  
B, CV, DE, DY, HR, LL, SY, TF, ST, WR, WS, WV
 
CB, DN, HU, IP, LE, LN, NG, NR, PE, S
 

Vacant (Direct all calls to Rosy El-Jaber) - 
London North & West

+44 (0) 116 284 7883
rosy.eljaber@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Leeanne Noon - South East
+44 (0) 7975 520 966
leeanne.noon@ivoclarvivadent.com 
AL, EN, HA, HP, LU, MK, N, NN,NW, SG, W, WD
 
CM, CO, CT, DA, E, IG, ME, RM, SS, TN
 
Vacant - London South & City Sara Hobbs - South
+44 (0) 7812 368 975
sara.hobbs@ivoclarvivadent.com 
EC, KT, RG, SL, SW, TW, UB, WC
 
BN, BR, CR, GU, GY, JE, RH, SE, SM
 
Angharad Evans - West & South Wales
+44 (0) 7975 520 967
angharad.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com
James Pirie - South West
+44 (0) 7966 310 334
james.pirie@ivoclarvivadent.com 
BA, BS, CF, GL, LD, NP, OX, SA, SN
 

BH, DT, EX, PL, PO, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Kim Behan - Ireland
(+353) 0876 446 478
kim.behan@ivoclarvivadent.com
BT & Republic of Ireland

Melanie Sinclair - Community & Hospital 
+44 (0) 7966 310 113

cher.scott@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Cher-Marie Scott - Community & Hospital 
+44 (0) 7966 310 118
cher.scott@ivoclarvivadent.com 

AB, BB, BD, BL, BT, CA, CH, CW, DD, 
DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, FY, G,
HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IV, KA, KW, KY,
L, LA, LE, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG, OL,  
PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, TD, TF, TS,
WA, WF, WN, WS, WV, YO, ZE

AL, B, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF,
CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, 
DA, DT, DY,
E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, GY, HA, HP,
HR, IG, 
IP, JE, KT, LD, LL, LU, ME,
MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, 
PE, PL,
PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM,
SN, SO, SP, 
SS, SW, SY, TA, TN, TR,
TQ, TQW, UB, W, WC, WD, WR

Technical Product Specialists - UK & Ireland
 

 
James Francis - North East & Ireland
+44 (0) 7966 310 102
james.francis@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Vacant - South & West

AB, BB, BD, BT, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, DN,
EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IV, KA,
KW, KY, LA, LS, ML, NE, PA, PH, PR, S, SR, TD,
TS, WF, WN, YO, ZE & Republic of Ireland
 
BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GU, GY, HP, JE,
KT, NP, OX, PL, PO, RG, SA, SL, SN, SO, SP,
TA, TQ, TR
 
Lottie Reay - Central
+44 (0) 7969 106 271
lottie.reay@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Gillian Coleman - South East & London
+44 (0) 7772 750 258
gillian.coleman@ivoclarvivadent.com 
B, BL, CH, CV, CW, DE, DY, HR, IM, L, LD, LE, LL,
LN, M, NG, NN, OL, PE, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA,
WR, WS, WV


AL, BN, BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, E,
EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, ME, N, NR, NW,
RH, RM, SE, SG, SM, SS, SW, TN, TW,
UB, W, WC, WD


Gemma Byford

0116 284 7889

gemma.byford@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Internal Sales Team Manager

Tracy Evans

0116 284 7334

Tracy.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com

Internal Sales Team Leader

BT & Republic of Ireland

Vacant

 

Internal Sales - Clinical

BH, BN, BR, CR, DT, EC, EX, GU, GY, JE, KT, PL, PO, RH, RG, SE, SL, SM, SO, SP, SW, TA, TQ, TR, TW UB, WC

 

Rosy El-Jaber

0116 284 7883

rosy.eljaber@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Internal Sales - Clinical

AL, CB, DN, EN, HA, HP, HU, IP, LE, LN, LU, MK, N, NN, NG, NR, NW, PE, S, SG, W, WD

 

Anita Chauhan

0116 284 7329

anita.chauhan@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Internal Sales - Clinical

BA, BD, BS, CF, CM, CO, CT, DA, DH, DL, E, GL, HD, HG, HX, IG, LD, LS, ME, NE, NP, OX, RM, SA, SN, SR, SS, TN, TS, WF, YO

 

Jasmine Del Rosso

0116 284 7320

jasmine.delrosso@ivoclarvivadent.com

Internal Sales - Clinical

AB, B, BB, BL, CA, CH, CV, CW, DD, DE, DG, DY, EH, FK, FY, G, HR, HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LL, M, ML, OL, PA, PH, PR, SK, ST, SY, TD, TF, WA, WN, WR, WS, WV, ZE

 

Rosie Dunkley

0116 284 7328

rosie.dunkley@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Internal Sales – Technical

AB, AL, BB, BD, BL, BN, BR, BT, CA, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, DD, DG, DH, DL, DN, E, EC, EH, EN, FK, FY, G, HA, HD, HG, HS, HU, HX, IG, IP, IV, KA, KW, KY, LA, LS, LU, ME, ML, N, NE, NR, NW, PA, PH, PR, RH, RM, S, SE, SG, SM, SR, SS, SW, TD, TN, TS, TW, UB, W, WC, WD WF, WN, YO, ZE

 

Melanie Patrick

0116 284 7892

melanie.patrick@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Internal Sales – Technical

B, BA, BH, BS, CF, CH, CV, CW, DE, DT, DY, EX, GL, GU, GY, HP, HR, IM, JE, KT, L, LD, LE, LL, LN, M, MK, NG, NN, NP, OL, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, SA, SK, SL, SN, SO, SP, ST, SY, TA, TF, TQ, TR, WA, WR, WS, WV

 

Ivoclar Digital Product Specialists
 
Vacant - Direct all calls to Vicken Hatsakordzian
Borders & Scotland

+44 (0) 7772 746 780
vicken.hatsakordzian@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Vicken Hatsakordzian - South & Ireland
+44 (0) 7772 746 780
vicken.hatsakordzian@ivoclarvivadent.com 

AB, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, G,
HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, LA, ML, NE, NG,
PA, PH, TD, ZE


 

AL, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, BT, CB, CF, CM,
CO, CR, CT, DA, DT, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU,
GY, HA, HP, HR, IG, IP, JE, KT, LD, LU, ME,
MK, N, NP, NR, NW, OX, PL, PO, RG, RH,
RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS,
SW, TA, TN, TR, TQ, TW, UB, W, WC, WD 
& Republic of Ireland

Tom Rolling - Midlands & North
+44 (0) 7817 441 320
tom.rolling@ivoclarvivadent.com 
Ivoclar Digital Technical Support
Freephone 00800 7000 70 80
cadcamsupport@ivoclarvivadent.com 

B, BB, BD, BL, CH, CV, CW, DE, DN, DY,
FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, L, LE, LL, LN, LS, M,
NG, NN, NR, OL, PE, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, SY,
TF, TS, WA, WA, WF, WN, WR, WS, WV, YO