Ivoclar Vivadent
UK

Search

UK Sales Team Information

 
Alana Smith
Clinical Product Speciaiist - South Central
Phone: +44 (0) 7975 519 397
alana.smith@ivoclarvivadent.com
Alex Anderson
Clinical Product Specialist
Scotland & Scottish Borders
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 111
alex.anderson@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Ali Hunt
Clinical Product Specialist
Clinical Product Specialist - West & Wales
Phone: +44 (0) 7975 520 967
ali.hunt@ivoclarvivadent.com
Amanda Jukes
Special Markets Business Consultant - South
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 118
amanda.jukes@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Angharad Evans
Clinical Product Specialist - Home Counties
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 114
angharad.evans@ivoclarvivadent.com
Anna Condra
Clinical & Technical Product Specialist - Southern Ireland
Phone: +353 876 446 478
anna.condra@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Ben Guest
Clinical Product Specialist - South West
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 334
ben.guest@ivoclarvivadent.com
Chas Thompson
Clinical Product Specialist - Central South
Phone: +44 (0) 7875 179 141
chas.thompson@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
David Cook
Internal Product Specialist - North
Phone: +44 (0) 116 284 7883
david.cook@ivoclarvivadent.com
Emma Porter
Clinical Product Specialist - Midlands
Phone: +44 (0) 7817 441 320
emma.porter@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Emma Webb
Clinical Product Specialist - South London
Phone: +44 (0) 7964 558 091
emma.webb@ivoclarvivadent.com
Gabriella Milani
Clinical Product Specialist - East
Phone: +44 (0) 7528 521 017
gabriella.milani@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Gary Frost
Special Markets Business Consultant - North
Phone: +44 (0) 7772 750 170
gary.frost@ivoclarvivadent.com
Greg Robertson
Wieland Product Specialist - North
Phone: +44 (0) 7772 750 258
greg.robertson@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
James Francis
Technical Product Specialist - North East & Scotland
Regional Sale Manager - North East
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 102
james.francis@ivoclarvivadent.com
John Murphy
Technical Product Specialist - North West & Wales
Phone: +44 (0) 7854 241 537
john.murphy@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Kris Manuel
Clinical Product Specialist - North London
Phone: + 44 (0) 7975 520 966
kris.manuel@ivoclarvivadent.com
Leo James
Wieland Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 104
leo.james@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Lindsay Wilson
Scotland & Scottish Borders
North West & Scotland
Phone: +44 (0) 7837 596 395
lindsay.wilson@ivoclarvivadent.com
Lisa Bumpstead
Technical Product Specialist - South West
Phone: +44 (0) 07530 881 223
lisa.bumpstead@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Nikki Drury
Clinical Product Specialist
Regional Sales Manager
North West & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 116
nikki.drury@ivoclarvivadent.com
Richard Holdsworth
National Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 117
richard.holdsworth@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Stephen McDonnell
Clinical & Technical Product Specialist - Northern Ireland & Co. Donegal
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 121
stephen.mcdonnell@ivoclarvivadent.co.uk
Tim Colebrook
Technical Product Specialist
Regional Sales Manager
South East & London
Phone: +44 (0) 7969 106 271
tim.colebrook@ivoclarvivadent.com
 
Vicken Hatsakordzian
Wieland Product Specialist - South
Phone: +44 (0) 7772 746 780
vicken.hatsakordzian@ivoclarvivadent.com
Vikki Clark
Clinical Product Specialist - North East
Phone: +44 (0) 7966 310 105
vikki.clark@ivoclarvivadent.com